What Has Happened to Me in Blade & Soul

To be honest, I get some trouble in Blade & Soul. What happened was…

1. I logged on to four different alts, and successively sent 10 moonwater transformation stones each to a character named “mushin” owned by the player named neoep.

2. Once I clicked the “mail now” button after the fourth one, I realized the mistake. I wasn’t thinking clearly before then… It’s at the end of a long day when I log on to bns.

3. I wallowed in anger and self loathing, but then still needed to continue the crafting. I logged on to the two other alts and sent the other stones to GenericNameOne correctly.

4. I posted a total of 30 stones to the auctionhouse.

So yes, you would see GenericNameOne still receiving 20 transformation stones from two alts, and combined with the 10 stones that it crafted BNS Gold, would have seen 30 stones being posted on the auction house, on February 8th, 2016, by the GenericNameOne. But you should also see 40 stones from the rest of the alts being sent to a character named “mushin” owned by the player named neoep.

So yes, among the 70 stones I crafted that day, I put up 30 on the auctionhouse, but lost 40. So while there is a record of some stones being put up on the auctionhouse, the missing transfer also occurred…

Leave a Reply

